MIEMBROS

Nombre y Apellido

E-Mail

Institución

País

CV

Agnese Alicia Mariel amagnese@yahoo.com Universidad Nacional de Córdoba – Facultad de Ciencias Químicas Argentina
Banchio Erika erikabanchio@yahoo.com.ar Universidad Nacional de Rio Cuarto Argentina
Bergmann Jan Heinrich jan.bergmann@pucv.cl Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso Chile
Bima Paula Josefina pabima@agro.unc.edu.ar Universidad Nacional de Córdoba – Facultad de Ciencias
Agropecuarias
Argentina
Brunetti Paula Cecilia paulitabrunetti@hotmail.com Universidad Nacional de Córdoba – Facultad de Ciencias Agropecuarias Argentina
Céspedes Acuña Carlos Leonardo Armando ccespedes@ubiobio.cl Universidad del Bío-Bío Chile
Daghero Jorge jdaghero@ing.unrc.edu.ar Universidad Nacional de Rio Cuarto Argentina
Davidenco Vanina vdavidenco@agro.unc.edu.ar Universidad Nacional de Córdoba – Facultad de Ciencias Agropecuarias Argentina
Dávila Giraldo Lina Rocio edellac@fq.edu.uy Universidad de la República Uruguay
Echeverri López Luis Fernando fernando.echeverri@udea.edu.co Universidad de Antioquia Colombia
Figueiredo Ana Cristina acfigueiredo@ciencias.ulisboa.pt – acfigueiredo@fc.ul.pt Universidad de Lisboa- Facultad de Ciencias Portugal
Fuselli Sandra R. sfuselli@gmail.com Universidad Nacional de Mar del Plata Argentina
Geraldine Campi Michelle geraldinecampi@gmail.com Universidad Nacional de Asunción Paraguay
Grosso Nelson Rubén nrgrosso@agro.unc.edu.ar Universidad Nacional de Córdoba – Facultad de Ciencias Agropecuarias Argentina
Guzmán Dávalos Laura laura.guzman@academicos.udg.mx Universidad de Guadalajara México
Hang Susana Beatriz secytfca@agro.unc.edu.ar Universidad Nacional de Córdoba – Facultad de Ciencias Agropecuarias Argentina
Lorello Inés María lorello.ines@inta.gob.ar – ilorello@fca.uncu.edu.ar Universidad nacional de Cuyo Argentina
Lucini Enrique Iván eilucini@agro.unc.edu.ar Universidad Nacional de Córdoba – Facultad de Ciencias Agropecuarias Argentina
Marchese José Abramo abramo@utfpr.edu.br – jose.abramo.marchese@gmail.com Universidad Tecnológica Federal do Paraná – Pato Branco Brasil
Murillo Arango Walter wmurillo@ut.edu.co Universidad del Tolima Colombia
Oliva María de las Mercedes moliva@exa.unrc.edu.ar Universidad Nacional de Río Cuarto Argentina
Quiroga Patricia Raquel pquiroga@agro.unc.edu.ar Universidad Nacional de Córdoba- Facultad de Ciencias Agropecuarias Argentina
Robledo Gerardo Lucio gerardo.robledo@agro.unc.edu.ar Universidad Nacional de Córdoba- Facultad de Ciencias Agropecuarias Argentina
Rossini Caridad Carmen crossinister@gmail.com Universidad de la República Uruguay
Segovia-Salcedo María Claudia maclaudiasegovia@yahoo.com Universidad de las Fuerzas Armadas Ecuador
Torres Lorena Elizabeth lorenatorres@agro.unc.edu.ar Universidad Nacional de Córdoba- Facultad de Ciencias Agropecuarias Argentina
Vicente Oscar ovicente@upvnet.upv.es Universidad Politécnica de Valencia España
Zambrano Forero Cristian Javier cjzambranof@ut.edu.co Universidad de Tolima Colombia
Zapata Ricardo Miguel rzapata@agro.unc.edu.ar Universidad Nacional de Córdoba- Facultad de Ciencias Agropecuarias Argentina
Zygadlo Julio Alberto juliozyg29@gmail.com Universidad Nacional de Córdoba- Facultad de Ciencias Exactas Argentina